Contact Us

Woodham Walter Parish Council

PO Box 12797
Woodham Walter
Essex CM9 9FG

01245 373686  (M-F 9am-6pm)


Parish Clerk/RFO – Jacky Bannerman

  • Members – 7 appointed
  • Cllr. James Rushton – Chairman
  • Cllr. John Brown – Vice Chairman
  • Cllr. James Bunn
  • Cllr. Jenny Hughes
  • Cllr. Joanna Symons
  • Cllr. John Tompkins
  • Cllr. Peter Warren

All Councillors can be contacted by email:

To sign up to our Village Emails please send a request to the Parish Clerk: